Contact Us

NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION


NCR-Regional Office

LOURDES V. HOMECILLO
Regional Director, NCR
_________________________

4/F Philippine Bible Society Bldg. 3961 Ramon Magsaysay Boulevard
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
Tel. : (02) 714-1721
Telefax: (02) 716-4921
L.Homecillo@census.gov.ph
ncr
    
NCR-Statistical Operations Division


LOURDES V. HOMECILLO

_________________________

2/F Philippine Bible Society Bldg. 3961 Ramon Magsaysay Boulevard
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
Tel. : (02) 713-4337
L.Homecillo@census.gov.ph
ncr
    
Civil Registration & Info. Mgt. Div. (CRIMD)

LOURDES V. HOMECILLO
_________________________

2/F Philippine Bible Society Bldg. 3961 Ramon Magsaysay Boulevard
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
Telefax: (02) 713-3052
L.Homecillo@census.gov.ph

ncr

NCR I
(Manila)


BELEN RAZO

Provincial Statistical Officer
_________________________

    

NCR II
(Quezon City)


DANILO R. CUBINAR

Provincial Statistical Officer
_________________________

    

NCR III
(Pasig, Mandaluyong, Marikina.
San Juan - PAMAMARISAN)

VICTORINO B. SUAREZ
Provincial Statistical Officer
_________________________

3/F Philippine. Bible Society Bldg. 3961 Ramon Magsaysay Boulevard
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
Tel. : (02) 716-7911
Telefax: (02) 713-1015
B.Razo@census.gov.ph

NCR1 map   5/F Philippine. Bible Society Bldg. 3961 Ramon Magsaysay Boulevard
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
Tel. : (02) 716-0828
Telefax: (02) 713-4472
D.Cubinar@census.gov.ph

NCR2 map   Room 204, 2/F First Optima Realty Corp. Building
N. Domingo corner
F. Roman Streets
San Juan, Metro Manila 1500
Tel. : (02) 722-1308
Telefax: (02) 722-0695
V.Suarez@census.gov.ph
NCR3 map

NCR IV
(Caloocan, Malabon, Navotas, Valenzuela - CAMANAVA)

MARIA FRANCIA R. NEPOMUCENO
Provincial Statistical Officer
_________________________

    

NCR V
(Makati, Taguig, Pateros - MATAPAT)


DOROTEA LILIA R. NUESCA

OIC-Provincial Statistical Officer
_________________________

    

NCR VI
(Las Piñas, Muntinlupa, Pasay, Parañaque - LAMPPARA)

PACIANO B. DIZON
OIC-Provincial Statistical Officer
_________________________

Room 316, 3/F Sapphire Building
Victory Liner Compound
Rizal Avenue Extension
Caloocan City 1400
Tel. : (02) 367-3831
Telefax: (02) 367-3742
F.Nepomuceno@census.gov.ph

NCR4 map   G/F Old Makati City Hall
Makati CIty 1200
Tel. : (02) 895-5889
Telefax: (02) 899-8912
L.Nuesca@census.gov.ph



NCR5 map   2/F SKK Bldg.
63-65 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave.
(Buendia) Pasay City
Tel. : (02) 833-8284
Telefax: (02) 834-0051
A.Camba@.census.gov.ph


NCR6 map
 

CENTRAL OFFICE DIRECTORY OF KEY OFFICIALS
 
  OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATOR   OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY ADMINISTRATOR  
         
  CARMELITA N. ERICTA   PAULA MONINA G. COLLADO  
  Administrator
Civil Registrar General
G/F Solicarel Bldg. I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 716-0807, (02) 713-7074
Fax Nos. (02) 713-7073, (02) 715-6503
Telefax   (02) 716-0734
Cable Address: NSOPHIL
C.Ericta@census.gov.ph
ao.staff@census.gov.ph
  Deputy Administrator
G/F Solicarel Bldg. I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 716-0369, (02) 714-1723
Telefax   (02) 715-7758
M.Collado@census.gov.ph




 
 
Office of the CIvil Registrar General
3/F Vibal Bldg. Cor. Times and EDSA St.,
West Triangle, Quezon City
Tel. No. (02) 927-8686
     
         
         
CIVIL REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT (CRD)
   
LOURDES J. HUFANA
Director
3/F Vibal Bldg.
Times St. cor. EDSA
Quezon City 1100
Tel. No. (02) 926-7333
Fax No. (02) 926-7329, (02) 926-9973
L.Hufana@census.gov.ph






   
  DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT
DIVISION (DMD)
VITAL STATISTICS DIVISION
(VSD)
 
 

EDITHA A. ORCILLA
Chief
4/F Vibal Bldg. cor Times & EDSA St.,
West Triangle, Quezon City
Tel. Nos. (02) 926-1075
Telefax   (02) 926-7204
E.Orcilla@census.gov.ph



AURORA T. REOLALAS
Chief
3/F Vibal Bldg. cor Times & EDSA St.,
West Triangle, Quezon City
Tel. Nos. (02) 929-5311
A.Reolalas@census.gov.ph




 
HOUSEHOLD STATISTICS DEPARTMENT (HSD)
                   SOCORRO D. ABEJO
              Director
              4/F Solicarel Bldg. I
              Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
              Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
              P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
              Tel. Nos. (02) 716-0298, (02) 716-9368
              Telefax   (02) 716-0471
              S.Abejo@census.gov.ph
              HSD.Staff@census.gov.ph
   
           
  CENSUS PLANNING & OPERATIONS DIVISION (CPOD)   DEMOGRAPHIC & SOCIAL STATISTICS DIVISION (DSSD)
INCOME & EMPLOYMENT STATISTICS DIVISION (IESD)
 
  MINERVA ELOISA P. ESQUIVAS
Chief
3/F Solicarel Bldg. I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No. (02) 716-9426
Telefax (02) 716-3926
M.Esquivas@census.gov.ph
  BENEDICTA A. YABUT
Chief
4/F Solicarel Bldg I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 713-7245, (02) 716-3921
Telefax   (02) 716-1612
B.Yabut@census.gov.ph
SOTERA B. DE GUZMAN
OIC-Chief
5/F Solicarel Bldg. I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 716-9369, (02) 713-2140
Telefax   (02) 713-1234
S.DeGuzman@census.gov.ph
 
           
           
           
INDUSTRY & TRADE STATISTICS DEPARTMENT (ITSD)
    ESTELA T. DE GUZMAN
Director
G/F Solicarel Bldg. II
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No. (02) 715-6505
Telefax (02) 713-7071
E.DeGuzman@census.gov.ph




   
  BUSINESS AND SERVICES
STATISTICS DIVISION (BSSD)
ECONOMIC INDICES & INDICATORS DIVISION (EIID)  
  KATRINA G. ESCLAMAD
Chief
6/F Solicarel Bldg. II
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No. (02) 716-3931
K.Esclamad@census.gov.ph

ROSIE B. STA. ANA
Chief
4/F Solicarel Bldg. II
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 716-3935, (02) 715-3347
R.StaAna@census.gov.ph

 
           
  INDUSTRY STATISTICS
DIVISION (ISD)
    STATISTICAL SAMPLING & OPERATIONS DIVISION (SSOD)  
  DULCE A. REGALA
OIC-Chief
6/F Solicarel Bldg. II
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No. (02) 713-7067
D.Regala@census.gov.ph

    ELSIE B. SOLIDUM
Chief
2/F Solicarel Bldg. II
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No. (02) 713-7079
Telefax (02) 716-0454
E.Solidum@census.gov.ph
 
   
           
 
 
INFORMATION RESOURCE DEPARTMENT (IRD)
                    VALENTINO C. ABUAN
              Director
              5/F Solicarel Bldg. I
              Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
              Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
              P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
              Tel. Nos. (02) 716-0440, (02) 713-7061
              V.Abuan@census.gov.ph
   
           
  INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OPERATIONS DIVISION (ITOD)   INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS & RESEARCH DIVISION (ITSRD)
DATABANK & INFORMATION SERVICES DIVISION (DISD)
 
  ELPIDIO C. NOGALES JR.
Chief
2/F Solicarel Bldg. I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No. (02) 715-6463
E.Nogales@census.gov.ph



  VERONICA P. PIDO
Chief
5/F Solicarel Bldg I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 713-7062, (02) 716-0440
V.Pido@census.gov.ph



VINCENT MORRIS D. OLAIVAR
OIC-Chief
6/F Solicarel Bldg. I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 714-1715 (DISD)
               (02) 716-9427 (Mapping)
               (02) 713-7081 (Sales)
Telefax   (02) 715-6430
V.Olaivar@census.gov.ph
 
 
 
 
GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT (GAD)
                    FLOR A. CANDELARIA
              OIC-Director
              5/F Solicarel Bldg. II
              Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
              Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
              P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
              Tel. No. (02) 716-9429
              F.Pizarro@census.gov.ph
              gadstaff@census.gov.ph
   
           
  ACCOUNTING DIVISION (AD)   ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
DIVISION (ASD)

BUDGET DIVISION (BD)
 
  FLOR A. CANDELARIA
Chief
5/F Solicarel Bldg. II
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 713-7078, (02) 713-4009
Telefax   (02) 713-4015
F.Candelaria@census.gov.ph

  VILMA S. MALUMAY
Chief
4/F Solicarel Bldg I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 713-6071, (02) 713-7089
V.Malumay@census.gov.ph


NENITA D. MONTEJAR
Chief
5/F Solicarel Bldg. II
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No. (02) 713-7060
Telefax (02) 715-6506
N.Montejar@census.gov.ph

 
           
  HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION (HRMD)   LEGAL SERVICES
DIVISION (ASD)

PLANNING, MANAGEMENT, AND COORDINATION DIVISION (PMCD)
 
  HILDA O. BALLESFIN
OIC-Chief
3/F Solicarel Bldg. I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No.  (02) 713-7080
Telefax  (02) 716-8581
F.Pizarro@census.gov.ph

  MARIBETH PILIMPINAS
Chief
Mezzanine, Solicarel Bldg I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. Nos. (02) 713-7063, (02) 715-3577
M.Pilimpinas@census.gov.ph


GINA A. PERIDO
OIC-Chief
6/F Solicarel Bldg. I
Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa, Manila 1008
P.O. Box 779, Manila, Phils.
Tel. No. (02) 715-3570
Telefax (02) 713-7070
G.Perido@census.gov.ph